Eric Plaag Is Relocating!

After eight years in South Carolina, I will be officially relocating my full-time historical consulting and art photography businesses to Northern Virginia, effective January 1, 2011. In spite of this transition, I will continue to maintain a consulting presence in the Southeast and remain available for projects in North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia for the foreseeable future.

I am eager to make new connections in Virginia and to reconnect with many old friends and colleagues, as I am originally from Springfield, VA, lived for many years in Williamsburg, and worked for an additional five years in Fairfax. In many respects then, this change is sort of like returning home for me, although Northern Virginia is a very different place from the countryside I grew up in during the 1970s and 1980s.

Please feel free to follow regular updates in this space and on my main website at EricPlaag.com regarding the transition back to life in Virginia and the new projects I will be pursuing and initiating there and elsewhere in the country during the coming year. Big things are in the works, and I imagine you will find them exciting when they’re finally unveiled.

Eric

~ by ericplaag on November 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
