The Baseball Pilgrimage

As some of you know, I recently spent two weeks traveling from Boston to Kansas City with my ten-year-old son, making our way through games at 12 stadiums, with stops at the Field of Dreams in Dyersville, Iowa, and the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY.

Many of you have begged me to post something about the trip. I have been swamped with consulting projects since my return, but I will soon be blogging and posting images on another site. I will update this post with a link as soon as one is available, so hold tight. In the meantime, this should whet your appetite:

Griffin ropes one at the Field of Dreams

~ by ericplaag on July 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
