Hello world!

Welcome to Eric Plaag’s photography blog!

This is my first blog, so I’m not entirely sure what I’m doing, but my hope is to be pretty regular about posting new content, whether that be my own images or comments about things on my mind or links to pretty nifty folks I run into, whether in real life or across the ethernet of my cable connection.

Since I’m not in the mood to say what’s really on my mind right now, and given that I’m having too much fun enjoying the newest nifty folks in my life to share them with anyone else yet, I’ll just start with an image. This particular one, “Hope Station,” is from an ongoing series entitled The Forgotten.

“Hope Station,” from The Forgotten (2007)

~ by ericplaag on February 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
